B-A-C-H Restaurant

Open now
Reservation

You can order takeaway | Eisenach

Want to try German cuisine at our restaurant? Take advantage of our outdoor seating and soak up the sun or have a drink in the cool evening breeze.

An authentic German restaurant for food lovers

We offer a delicious culinary experience with German specialties. Alongside our tasty dishes we also offer a range of refreshing drinks to complete your meal. You can enjoy only the best distinct regional dishes, special local cuisines and salads at our restaurant. Our yummy ice cream or our fruity jams are a great choice, not just for dessert, but any time you're in the mood for a tasty snack. You can enjoy a wonderful lunch or dinner at our restaurant! Take advantage of our free WiFi to share your photos and experiences while you're with us. So that all our guests feel at home, we also have a comfortable smoking lounge available for you.

Special diets

We also offer our guests vegetarian meals – we look forward to catering to your needs. Let us show you how important your needs are to us and just how delicious food with a special dietary requirement can be.

You can also book private events with us

With us, you can expect a barrier-free entrance and interior. To ensure you get a table, make your reservation with us today. We are available via email give us a call at 03691/215522 if you want to reserve a table. At our restaurant you can pay cash or with MasterCard, contactless payment or VISA. All our dishes can also be ordered to go. We also host private events, just contact us for further information. Come by for a bite to eat from 11:00 to 22:00, we're open everyday.

Location

Click to display map

Your IP address will be sent to Google Maps.

Frauenplan 8, 99817 Eisenach, Germany

Make your reservation

03691/215522

Our opening times

Monday
11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Tuesday
11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Wednesday
11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Thursday
11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Friday
11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Available payment options

Our services

Everything at a glance

Send us your message.

Please enter your name.
Please enter your e-mail address.
Please enter your phone number.
Please enter your subject.
Please enter your message.
Your message has been sent. We will get back to you soon.
Failed to send Message.
Twitter_Logo_Blue

B-A-C-H Restaurant

Jetzt geöffnet
Reservierung

Sie können zum Mitnehmen bestellen | Eisenach

Fans der deutschen Küche kommen in unserem Restaurant voll auf ihre Kosten. Bei tollem Wetter laden wir Sie gern dazu ein, unseren idyllischen Außenbereich zu besuchen.

Authentisches Restaurant mit WLAN

Wir verwöhnen Sie mit deutschen Spezialitäten, die unsere Küche frisch für Sie zubereitet. Unsere hervorragende Küche verwöhnt Sie mit einem umfassenden Angebot an leckeren Speisen und Getränken. Selbst für unsere erfahrensten Besucher halten unsere hervorragenden lokalen Speisen und unsere abwechslungsreichen regionalen Gerichte unzählige Leckerbissen bereit. Unsere Konfitüre und unsere leckere Eiscreme verwöhnen Sie zwischendurch oder als Nachspeise. Wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns zu einem Mittagessen oder zu einem Abendessen in angenehmem Ambiente begrüßen zu dürfen! Profitieren Sie von unserem kostenlosen WLAN, um Ihre Bilder zu teilen. Wir haben außerdem einen getrennten Bereich für Raucher.

Allergien und besondere Ernährung

Wussten Sie, was die vegetarische Küche alles zu bieten hat? Davon lassen sich sogar Ihre Freunde überzeugen! Sie werden überrascht sein, wie umfangreich die Möglichkeiten sind, sich mit Köstlichkeiten zu verwöhnen und trotzdem dabei die Gesundheit immer im Blick zu behalten.

Mitnahme-Service verfügbar

Bei uns ist der barrierefreie Zugang sichergestellt. Reservieren Sie gerne direkt bei uns – wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch. Eine Reservierung ist bei uns auch per Telefon unter 03691/215522 möglich. Bei uns können Sie bar oder mit MasterCard, kontaktlosem Bezahlen, EC-Karte und VISA zahlen. Wenig Zeit? Dann bestellen Sie Ihr Essen doch zum Mitnehmen. Bei Interesse können Sie zudem Ihre Privatveranstaltung in unserer Lokalität abhalten. Wir haben täglich von 11.00-22.00 Uhr für Sie geöffnet.

Standort

Karte anzeigen

Ihre IP-Adresse wird dabei an Google Maps gesendet.

Frauenplan 8, 99817 Eisenach, Deutschland

Tätigen Sie Ihre Reservierung

03691/215522

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Montag
11:00 – 22:00
Dienstag
11:00 – 22:00
Mittwoch
11:00 – 22:00
Donnerstag
11:00 – 22:00
Freitag
11:00 – 22:00
Samstag
11:00 – 22:00
Sonntag
11:00 – 22:00

Verfügbare Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Unsere Services

Alles auf einen Blick

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht.

Bitte einen Namen eingeben.
Bitte eine korrekte E-Mail eingeben.
Bitte eine Telefonnummer eingeben.
Bitte einen Betreff eingeben.
Bitte eine Nachricht eingeben.
Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet. Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.
Fehler beim Versenden der Nachricht.
Twitter_Logo_Blue